picnics, drive-ins, and waffles

Honestly, I wrote half this post and realised that I just wasn’t passionate about writing it. But I still want to put something up about this day, so instead I’m going to do something different. I’m going to upload pictures and caption them with what is going on. Please let me know if you enjoy this formate more than my usual.

Saturday

Mia, Jade and I found this trail along the cliffs near the beach!

We had gelato at The Hood!

Sunday

We went to see some movies at the drive-in!

The place we went to see the movies at is Heddon Greta Drive-In

Hannah and Mia ready to watch movies!

Monday

We went to The Hood again and had waffles for breakfast!

We climbed some rocks and had a picnic with a view of the water!

Another amazing view of the water!

This photo was taken just before I slipped.

Josie and Hannah eating some more gelato!

Tuesday

On Tuesday I decided to clean out my top draw in my wardrobe!

I had a fantastic time over the course of these few days and I can’t wait for more times like this to come. Please let me know if you prefer these types of posts as opposed to my older ‘what I’m up to’ posts.

talk later,

Indy xx

instagram | twitter | last post

 

 

10 thoughts on “picnics, drive-ins, and waffles

Leave a Reply

