inspired

After finishing Connor Franta’s book Note To Self, I’ve been very inspired to write my own book.

You see, I’ve been trying to write a book for a while and I think what I struggle with most is coming up with scenarios to write about. I can’t do it. So, why not write my about myself, like Connor did.

I don’t really mean in a narcissistic way. More as a dairy, and a collection of thoughts, poems, blog posts, and photos.

I don’t know how long exactly it would take, but once finished I’m going to publish it on wattpad. This is kind of an update post, but yeah.

Also. A post about Connor’s book will be coming very soon.

talk later,

Indy xx

instagram | twitter | last post

Leave a Reply

