10 reasons to watch angus, thongs and perfect snogging

Angus, Thongs, and Perfect Snogging… only one of the best teen movies ever made! I love this movie so much! And so, I have decided to make a list of 10 reasons why YOU should love it too!

If you don’t already know what it’s about… watch the trailer!

  • It’s hilarious

atps

This movie is absolutely hilarious, with all the jokes at just the right time. You will likely find yourself laughing out loud (well, I know I did).

  • Robbie is adorable

atps

If you say you think that Robbie is not adorable you are lying! He is like, perfect! How can you not think he is cute! The only bad thing about him is that he’s set the standard VERY high for other guys!

  • Angus!

atps

I have one thing to say about why I put Angus on here. …because who doesn’t love cats! (And if you don’t like cats then unfollow right now, because we can not be friends! ..I’m joking! …maybe.)

  • It’s a coming of age story

atps

When Georgia realised how big of a mistake she made and how bad she felt for being so selfish you get to see her mature. I like how she takes responsibility for her actions, and tries to fix things.

  • The olive costume

atps

You could literally watch this movie JUST for this scene. Absolutely hilarious. So funny in fact, that it had to be its own point! And don’t worry, if you are just interested in watching this scene, its right at the beginning, but if you start watching this movie, you probably won’t be able to stop!

  • Libby

atps

Okay. Who can’t agree with the “annoying little sister” thing. Even if you don’t have one, you can still probably find it relatable! (I have the most annoying little sister ever.)

  • The Stiff Dylans

atps

I told you Robbie was perfect! He’s even in a band! And they perform in the movie! For Georgia! Might I say more! OH! And Robbie wrote a song, in which the band play! For Georgia! Is that not the cutest thing!

  • Robbie again!

atps

I’m sorry, but its Robbie! Of course I’m going to bring him up again! If you are not yet fully convinced… just remember, Robbie is adorable! …and you should watch the movie to see Robbie!

  • This scene

atps

Uh. Who doesn’t love this scene! He kissed her! *cue fireworks* And if that isn’t one of the most passionate PG kisses you have ever witnessed seeing, then I don’t know what is! Ugh. Robbie and Georgia are setting my relationship goals way to high! Again, just joking! (I live the single life.)

  • The ending!

atps

The ending is… well, the ending! You have to see for yourself, but its pretty damn good, and always leaves you with this satisfied warm in your heart.

 

I hope you enjoyed reading about all the reasons to watch this fantastic movie! This post was kind of short, but I have half-yearlys this week AND I have a whole essay to write, two sheets of maths homework, six practise tests to completely and four exams to study for tonight! …let’s just say my teachers didn’t set that all… I’ve just procrastinated until the last minute…

Okay, well, thanks for reading!

talk later,

Indy xx

instagram | twitter | last post

 

7 thoughts on “10 reasons to watch angus, thongs and perfect snogging

Leave a Reply

