malibu 1992 – coin

Another new song! All my favourite artists and bands are releasing new music and I couldn’t be happier.

This song is actually really good, I didn’t have much to say about their other song, I Don’t Wanna Dance, but this one is so much better!

The song is so mellow and so chilled and this band always reminds me of summer. The lyrics combined with the music give me a happy-sad nostalgic feeling.

It seems to me that the song is about high school sweethearts that got split up because life got in the way, and the guy is saying it seems that the girl has forgotten Malibu, 1992.

Listen to Malibu 1992.

talk later,

Indy xx

2 thoughts on “malibu 1992 – coin

Leave a Reply

