empire records

Ohmygod! I just watched Empire Records and I don’t know what to say. It was so so good. I used to think that the newer the movie, the better, (naive, I know).

Empire Records is one of the best teen movies I’ve watched. I personally think the most cringe worthy movies are from the 2000s, because the few 90’s movies I’ve watched are anything but cringe.

I think another reason I loved this movie so much is because it has a music theme in it, but it’s not a musical. And I love music!

This is one of the best coming-of-age movies and I love how its set out over the course of one day. I only wish that it was a tv series and the movie had been the final ending to the series.

My favourite character where Aj (he’s so cute), Deborah, Mark and Warren.

This movie has easily become one of my favourite movies. Please give me recommendations on other teen movies that I should watch.

empire-records-gifempire-records-gif-2empire-records-gif-3

talk later,

Indy xx

Leave a Reply

