everything everything trailer

Ohmygod! It’s here!

I read Everything, Everything about 6 months ago and when I found out there was going to be a movie I was so excited! And then… I found out Amandla Stenberg and Nick Robinson were staring!

The movie looks like a fantastic adaptation of the book and I’m so excited to watch it!

…now I just have to wait another 6 months for the movie to be released…

everything-everything

everything-everything-quoteeverything-everything-quote-2

talk later,

Indy xx

Leave a Reply

