cage the elephant

Cage The Elephant is a band from America that moved to London before releasing their first album. Their self titled album was released in 2008 and then went on to release Thank You, Happy Birthday in 2011.

I love Cage The Elephant because I believe with each album they just get better and better. If you haven’t heard of them or have never bothered to check them out you definetely should if you love Alternative Rock.

My personal favourite album by them is “Tell Me I’m Pretty,” which is their most resent one, and I believe it is their best. I love every track on the album and I wouldn’t change a thing about it. I’m even considering getting this album as my first vinyl.

I will say I’m fairly new to this band, so if I got something wrong or I don’t know, they have a better album then Tell Me I’m Pretty, let me know.

Do you like Cage The Elephant??

talk later,

Indy xx

Leave a Reply

