school

I’m going back to school tomorrow…

I’ve had six weeks off and it makes me really happy to think that school isn’t my life. When school ends, I have bigger plans for myself. Not a lot of people can say that.

And, of course, I’m still excited for a new year. I get to do my electives – I chose Elective History and Visual Arts – and I get to hopefully make some new friends.

I don’t have much to say for school… except that I’m scared. I’m entering Year 9 now, but it won’t be that long until I’m entering Year 12.

Does it scare anyone else that the years move by so quickly?

I have a love hate relationship with school. Half the people there suck. Kids are petty and up themselves. The lessons… are okay. The friends are great. Half the teachers are awesome…. the other half need to learn how to teach.

Do you like school?

talk later,

Indy xx

6 thoughts on “school

  1. TheBoyWhoLives says:

    Omg! So true! This is kinda like the post I just made about school! All I can say is, Dont Be Scared! Change is a good thing. If you are always focusing on the future (upcoming years), you wont be living in the present. I know it sounds kinda cringy, but “LIVE IN THE MOMENT!” Haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

