why i love running

I am not good at sport. I have the worst reflexes you will ever see. But I love running, there is something incredible about running and leaving the world behind as you retreat into your own mind and listen to music.

I usually run to the beat of my music and that is why I find music is so important. I find that if I run without music to listen too then my performance lacks so much.

I never thought I’d like any sort of sport until I started running. And once I started running, I’ve become addicted. It’s like a drug and the only way to suppress the urges to run is to well run.

Do you play any sports?

talk later

Indy xx

 

2 thoughts on “why i love running

Leave a Reply

