the beach

I love the beach! I didn’t use to. But now I do. I don’t really know what changed my mind. I guess I just never really tried to like the beach before. There is just something so serine about standing on the sand, with water curling around your feet.

I think the only real downside to going to the beach is that it makes your hair incredibly notted. I mean, I have to brush my hair for 10 minutes straight, and I always have to wash my hair after I go to the beach to get my hair to feel normal again.

The beach still has many great aspects though!! Like how nice the salt water is on your skin on a hot summers day! And how fun it is to just swim with your friends.

Anyway, I don’t really know where I was going with this post, but I have a question for you. Do you love the beach?

talk later,

Indy xx

One thought on “the beach

Leave a Reply

